WRAP Board

Dust from Thunderstorm Outflow in Northern Arizona Station Fire, Fire Line, California Fort Ross, California Grand Canyon National Park Class I Area, Arizona Papago Buttes, Phoenix, Arizona
Western Regional Air Partnership Board of Directors (December 28, 2017)

State WRAP Board Co-ChairGordon PierceTechnical Services Program Manager, Air Pollution Control Division, Colorado DPHE
Tribal WRAP Board Co-ChairRandy AshleyAir Quality Program Manager - Confederated Salish, Pend d’ Oreilles, and Kootenai Tribes

State Board MembersTerm
ColoradoGordon PierceTechnical Services Program Manager, Air Pollution Control Division, Colorado DPHEDenverCOSpring 2016 to Spring 2018
IdahoTiffany FloydAdministrator, Air Quality Division, Idaho DEQBoiseIDSpring 2017 to Spring 2019
NevadaDanilo DragoniChief, Bureau of Air Quality Planning, Nevada DEPCarson CityNVSpring 2016 to Spring 2018
OregonJeffrey StocumAir Quality Technical Services Manager, Air Quality Division, Oregon DEQPortlandORSpring 2017 to Spring 2019
UtahBryce BirdDirector, Division of Air Quality, Utah DEQSalt Lake CityUTSpring 2016 to Spring 2018

Tribal Board MembersTerm
Confederated Salish, Pend d’ Oreilles, and Kootenai TribesRandy AshleyAir Quality Program ManagerPabloMTSpring 2017 to Spring 2019
Paiute-Shoshone Indians of the Lone Pine CommunityMel JosephEnvironmental DirectorLone PineCASpring 2016 to Spring 2018
Nez Perce TribeJulie SimpsonAir Quality Program CoordinatorLapwaiIDSpring 2017 to Spring 2019
vacantSpring 2017 to Spring 2019
Northwestern Band of the Shoshone NationJason WalkerAir Quality ManagerPocatelloIDSpring 2016 to Spring 2018

Local Air Agency Board MembersTerm
Pima County DEQUrsula NelsonDirectorTucsonAZSpring 2017 to Spring 2019
Mojave AQMDBrad PoiriezExecutive DirectorVictorvilleCASpring 2016 to Spring 2018

Federal Agency Board Members
National Park ServiceCarol McCoyChief, Air Resources DivisionLakewoodCO
Fish & Wildlife ServiceTamara McCandlessChief, Air & Water Resources BranchFort CollinsCO
Bureau of Land ManagementTheresa AlexanderAir Resource Specialist, Division of Environmental Quality and Protection, Bureau of Land ManagementWashingtonDC
Forest ServiceLinda GeiserNational Air Program LeaderWashingtonDC
EPAScott JacksonChief, Indoor Air, Toxics and Transportation Unit, EPA Region 8DenverCO