December 14, 2015 WRAP Board conference call attendee list

Randy Ashley, Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes, Tribal Co-Chair

Krishna Viswanathan, EPA R9

Curt Taipale for Will Allison, CO APCD

Eric Massey, AZ DEQ, State Co-Chair

Mel Joseph, Lone Pine Paiute Reservation

Brad Poiriez, Imperial County APCD

Steve Calderon, AZ DEQ

Dave Maxwell, BLM NOC

Julie Simpson, Nez Perce Tribe, Technical Steering Committee Co-Chair

Patrick Barickman, UT DAQ, Technical Steering Committee Co-Chair

Tom Moore, WRAP staff